Restaurant Locations:
 
Metro Mall - Kalyan
KS - 39/B, Metro Junction Mall,
Netivali, Kalyan Shil Road, Kalyan (E),
Mumbai, Maharashtra - 421 306

Contact:
Phone: +91 9172500440
Email: kalyan@pridekitchen.in
  Khadakpada - Kalyan
Shop No: 1 & 2, Shiv Villa Society, Sai Chowk, Near Cosmos Bank, Near Cinemax, Khadakpada, Kalyan (W).

Contact:
Phone: +91 8828 090 802 / 3
Email: khadakpada@pridekitchen.in
  Kopar Khairne - Navi Mumbai
Shop 9, Plot 76 & 77, Shree Siddhivinayak Tower, Sector 5, Opp State Bank of India, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai.

Contact:
Phone: +91 7045 45 0020
Email: koparkhairne@pridekitchen.in
         
   
Airoli - Navi Mumbai
17, Sri Sadguru Vamanrao Pai Marg, Sector 2, Airoli, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400708

Contact:
Phone: 022 - 65075999 / 65085999
Email: airoli@pridekitchen.in
  Hubli - Karnataka
Shop No: UGF 11, Marvel Signet,
Shirur Park, Vidya Nagar, Hubli, Karnataka - 580 031

Contact:
Phone: +91 8884034347 / 48
Email: hubli@pridekitchen.in
  Belgaum - Karnataka
429/B1 Congress Road, Beside MRF Tyres,
1st Railway Gate, Tilakwadi, Belgaum, Karnataka

Contact:
Phone: +91 73530 55554
Email: belgaum@pridekitchen.in
         
   
Aurangabad - Maharashtra
Shop no.1 Pride Enigma, shivaji nagar road, sutgirni chowk Aurangabad. Maharashtra. 432005

Contact:
Phone: +91 750782 8888
Email: aurangabad@pridekitchen.in
  Dharwad - Karnataka
Plot No: 127, Opp. High Court Bench, Belur Industrial Estate, NH-4, Dharwad, Karnataka - 580 011

Contact:
Phone: +91 87928 58718
Email: dharwad@pridekitchen.in
  Keshwapur - Hubli
1st Floor, Near Basaveshwar Statue, Sarvodaya Circle, Keshwapur, Hubli, Karnataka - 580023

Contact:
Phone: +91 9513951352 / 3
Email: hubli2@pridekitchen.in
         
   
Raipur - Chhattisgarh
Shop No: C29 & C30, I.G.V.P Cloth Market,
Opp. PF Office, Near City Centre Mall,
Pandari, Raipur, Chhattisgarh - 492 004

Contact:
Phone: +91 9302865788 / 9617343093
Email: raipur@pridekitchen.in
  Baramati - Pune
Siddhivinayak Tower, Near Dominos Pizza,
Bhigwan Road, Ashok Nagar Colony, Baramati, Maharashtra - 413102

Contact:
Phone: +91 8308229922 / 8605229922
Email: baramati@pridekitchen.in
  Bhubaneswar - Odisha
Shop No: 42, Masjid Road, Unit No: 4, Bhauma Nagar, Bhubaneswar, Odisha 751001

Contact:
Phone: +91 85990 95125
Email: bhubaneswar@pridekitchen.in
         
   
Solapur - Maharashtra
Shop No. 1 & 2, Lower Ground Floor,
Millennium Square, 165 - Railway Line,
Saat Rasta, Solapur, MH- 413001

Contact:
Phone: +91 75880 20748
Email: solapur@pridekitchen.in
  Pune - Maharashtra
Shop No: 1, 2 & 3, Potnis Parisar,
Behind Girija Shankar CHS, Karve Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra - 411 052

Contact:
Phone: +91 7447478174 / 274
Email: pune@pridekitchen.in
  Bhubaneswar - Odisha
Plot No: 516 / 1718, KIIT Square,
Patia, Post - KIIT, PS - Infosys,
Dist - Khordha, Bhubaneswar - 751 024

Contact:
Phone: +91 674-2726274 / 8599005125
Email: bhubaneswar@pridekitchen.in
         
   
Sinhagad - Pune
Shop No: G - 15, Mango Nest Building B,
Near Lokmat Press, Vadgaon khurd,
Sinhagad Road, Pune

Contact:
Phone: +91 750 783 4444
Email: sinhagad@pridekitchen.in
  Anand Nagar - Thane
Shop No: 3, Kris Korner,
Opp. Saraswati School, Off GB Road,
Anand Nagar, Kavesar, Thane (W) - 400615

Contact:
Phone: +91 9137772337 / 9137665668
Email: anandnagar@pridekitchen.in
  Nerul - Navi Mumbai
Shop No: A4, NL - 2, Building No: 12,
Sector - 9, Nerul, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 705

Contact:
Phone: +91913 603 2929 / 913 604 2929
Email: nerul@pridekitchen.in
         
   
Vasant Vihar - Thane
Shop No: 18, Emerald Plaza, Block 1,
Hiranandani Medows, Behind Saraswat Bank, Vasant Vihar, Thane (W), Mumbai

Contact:
Phone: +91 7400 091 242 / 3
Email: vasantvihar@pridekitchen.in
  CBD Belapur - Navi Mumbai
Shop No: 4,6 & 7, Mermaid Tower - 1,
Sector - 11, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra - 400 614

Contact:
Phone: +91 +91 84339 55660 / 2
Email: belapur@pridekitchen.in
  Viman Nagar - Pune
Raj - Vihar Co. Op. Hsg. Society, SH. G1/BLD, B1, Near Phoenix Mall, Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra

Contact:
Phone: +91 750 783 4444
Email: vimannagar@pridekitchen.in
         
   
 
 
 
 
Subscribe Newsletter!...
to receive Gift Voucher, Promotional activities,
ne w menu laucnh and lot more...
 
Our Locations
 
 
Home | About Us | Locations | Franchising | Menu | Gallery | Contact Us
 
Copyright 2016 Pride Kitchen - Hyderabadi Biryani. All Rights Reserverd
 
A Unit by: Sarvesh Foods Designed by: Venkatesh Bashetty